Updog International Finals Brooksville Florida

Updog_finals_dog_jumpint_frisbee_stephaniellen_photography

I am very late writing this post! The UpDog International Finals were held over the 3rd weekend in March in Brooksville Florida. I came on Sunday, the last day and had an amazing time photographing the super talented high-spirited dogs that were there!

I love taking action photos-capturing moments that pass too quickly for the naked eye to truly appreciate. And of course I love dogs! I originally intended to take photos for about 2 hours but ended up staying all day and taking some of my best action pet shots ever!

dog_jumping_frisbee_updog_Stephaniellen_photography_Tampa

Some are actually very funny as well. These dogs LOVE their frisbees! It was so fun to watch them eagerly awaiting their turn to compete! 20160320Up_dog_international_brooksville__Tampa_Stephaniellenphotography.com-_MG_2371

There were both small and large breeds there and some were more talented than others but all had a great time. Here are some collages of my favorite images.

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

This last shot was one of the last ones I took and wow does this dog look like he is flying high in the air!! Love it 🙂

 

UpDog_international_finals_dogs_Frisbee_Tampa_pet_photography_Stephaniellen

If you would like to learn more about UpDog Challenge events check out their website!

Pet photography is my favorite part of my business! If you live in the Tampa or Orlando areas and need a pet photography check out my website or email me at stephaniellen11@gmail.com. Events, portrait sessions, pet parties, I do it all!

Stephanie

 

Leave a Reply

