Gabrielle-Six days & Six Months-Tampa Newborn Child Photography

newborn_photography_Tampa_orlando_stephaniellen_Photography_mermaid

First let me say I guess this post is going to be the reintroduction of my blog. I logged on today to see I had not posted anything here for a year! I knew it had been a while but not that long! It was about a year ago I started getting very busy and simply had a hard time finding the time to blog each photo shoot I did. I never meant to stop writing all together. 2015 was actually the best year for Stephaniellen Photography yet! I started offering in home baby portraits, and got a lot of work doing corporate events many of them in Orlando. This post covers 2 photo shoots 6 months apart of the adorable Gabrielle!
I first met ‘Gabby’ when she was just a few days old so I will show those photos first. I have to say newborn photography is the most challenging category of photography I have encountered so far. Many assume pets would be more difficult but that is not the case. It just makes me feel all the more accomplished when I do walk away with fantastic images at the end!
I was so happy Gabby’s mom had the mermaid outfit for her so cute!

Newborn_photography_tampa_Orlando_girl_white_blanket

She was born with a lot of beautiful hair!

_MG_7291-Editnewborn_portraits_tampa_Stephaniellenphotography.com

This next black and white shot is actually my favorite.

baby_newborn_portrait_tampa_St_Pete_stephaniellenphotography

A few photos with mom and dad.

baby_girl_mom_newborn_photography_tampa_stephaniellen_photography

baby_girl_held_by_Dad_newborn_photography_Tampa_Orlando_Stephaniellenphotography.com

Newborn_portraits_Tampa_Stephaniellenphotography.com_Parents

Six months later my oh my how Gabby has grown! This session was easy, she was happy the entire time!

6_month_portraits_girl_Tampa_orlando_photographer_Stephaniellen

I loved the outfit she had on and the bow in her hair.

six_month_old_baby_Girl_portraits_Tampa_St_Petersburg_stephaniellen_photographysix_month_old_girl_Pink_flower_baby_portraits_Tampa_Orlando_Stephaniellen_Photography

Love that flower! Also of course all of the color!

baby_girl_six_month_portraits_pink_flower_green_Dress_stephaniellen_photography_Tampa

Baby_girl_six_month_portraits_Tampa_St_Pete_hat_box_lady_bugs_Stephaniellen_photography

Outfit and background change-lady bugs! I love here expression here it reminded me of Shirley Temple when she says ‘Oh my goodness!’

baby_girl_six_months_hat_box_lady_bugs_stephaniellen_photography_Tampa

Both of these sessions were done at Abby’s home where I brought my portable studio. For more information on these kind of sessions check out the portrait package page on my Website I am looking forward to going outside for her 1st Birthday session in August!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

