2014 Pet Photography Project: Run and Wag Tampa Bay-Tampa Pet Photography

tampa_pet_photography_stephaniellen

Hi Everyone! This post is just to announce my pet photography project for the year! The pet photography part of my business really started to pick up last year and this year I really want to step it up expand and improve my portfolio and hopefully become the go-to pet photography in the area! The idea is to photograph as many dog breeds as I can in the most scenic locations throughout Tampa Bay. I will of course blog each session and tell you all about what makes each dog special. I am also hoping to capture some amazing portraits of the dogs and their owners together. At the end of the year I will create a photo collage, photo book and whatever else I can think of that will be available for purchase. Photos from these sessions may also appear in the 2015 Groovy Cats and Dogs calendar. I will still of course still be accepting shoots of pets at their homes/other less scenic locations they just won’t be a part of this project. For more information you can go to the Run and Wag Tampa Bay page on my website where I have a list of ‘most desired breeds’ and some of the locations I would like to use. I will photograph the dogs close up, sitting, running with and without props, and have a little chalkboard I may write the location on to set in front of them for one shot. I am especially looking for one amazing image that shows of the dog and the area for each shoot. If you are interested in scheduling a pet photography shoot email me stephaniellen11@gmail.com. Tell your friends! I love all dogs but would really like to have some interesting and unusual ones included in this project!

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

