Christmas Pet Portraits-Tampa Orlando Clearwater St Petersburg Pet Photography

Hello Everyone and Merry Christmas!!
I have been very busy and am very grateful for that! Finally I have time to post some of my recent work her on the blog. I had a great time doing some Christmas Pet Portraits at
Groovy Cats and Dogs in Tampa. Hope you enjoy the results! These dachshunds are great models. LOVE this photos!
20131130dog_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa-_MG_0731-Edit

Christmas_Pet_portraits_dachshunds_StephaniellenPhotography_Tampa
20131130dog_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa-_MG_0636-Edit

20131130dog_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa-_MG_0685-Edit

Dachshunds_christmas_tampa_pet_photographyt

Most dogs are a bit of a challenge but it is a challenge I enjoy. I always end up with some photos that make it all worth it!
20131207pet_portraits_christmas_chiwauwauas_Tampa_stephaniellen-_MG_0279-Edit

Multiple dogs provide a special challenge I really have to pay close attention to what they are all doing and take the photo at just the right moment!

20131207dog_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa-_MG_0329-Edit

20131207dog_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa-_MG_0268-Edit

chiwauwaus_christmas_Stephaniellen_photography

And the cuteness continues with Josie
italian_greyhound_christmas_Tampa

I love this one with the scarf!
tan_italian_greyhound_Stephaniellen_photography_tampa

This is the adorable Snickers

20131207small_dog_christmas_stephaniellen_photography-_MG_0697-Edit

Pet_photography_christmas

A few more cute friends

pit_bull_christmas_antlers_Tampa

pit_bulls_christmas

Finally the Christmas portraits of my family’s dogs. This is my mom’s dog Nutmeg who I consider to be mine as well 🙂 My best friend
bown_dachshund_red_blanket
And my brother’s 14-year-old Dachshund Elly. She is seen here surrounded by her toys which she has not destroyed over the years. I wanted to take a photo like this with Nutmeg but she could not handle being in the center of so many toys without trying to rip them all up one by one!
black_dachshund_santa_hat_toys_stephaniellen_photography

I hope you all have a wonderful Holiday Season. I am excited about 2014 and certain it will bring great things!
Stephanie

Leave a Reply

