Christmas Pet Portraits-Tampa Pet Photography

white_maltese_santa_coat_stephaniellen_photography
Hello everyone and Happy Thanksgiving weekend! I am going to kick of the season with some adorable Christmas themed dog photos! These are different from the photos I usually do as they were done indoors. I was asked to shoot these kinds of photos at Whitneys Grooming and Pet Supplies so it was a good opportunity to try something different. I did my set up at home first with a few friends dogs before doing the actual sessions at Whitney’s. The results are adorable but I still love my outdoor photos the most! Here are my favorite images from all of the sessions-be prepared for a serious dose of cuteness! First is Bella as seen in the first photo and this next one.
white_maltese_christmas_portrait_stephaniellen_photography_tampa

Next is Bello
White_poodle_christmas_portrait_blue_background_stephaniellen_photography

White_poodle_christmas_portrait_sitting

Next we have Molly and Shadow
white_dog_christmas_portrait_tampa
grey_dog_red_scarf_christmas_stephaniellen_photography
two_dogs_christmas_portraits_tampa
I was so relieved I was able to get some good images of 2 dogs together that was even more of a challenge than shooting multiple people!
Next is Ashley and Sammy. Sammy was pretty much posing and modeling for me it was amazing!
white_poodle_santa_hat_blue_background_stephaniellen_photography
white_poodle_santa_hate_licking_lips_stephanellen_photography
grey_poodle_red_scarf_Tampa_stephaniellen_photography
two_dogs_christmas_portrait_poodles_stephaniellen_photography
So adorable! Finally we have Jazz who was afraid and the most difficult to photograph, still I was able to capture a nice portrait of her as well.

There is still time to book your shoot for either Family portraits or pet photos before Christmas but time is flying! Gift certificates for photo shoots are also available! Email me at Stephaniellen11@gmail.com if you are interested! I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and Holiday season!
Stephanie

Leave a Reply

