Cirque Italia Performance-Tampa Event Photography

Nicolette_ Fornasari_cirque_Italia
Hello everyone! I am really excited about the photographs I have to share with you today! The are of the amazing performers from the Cirque Italia Act XII which is playing next to MOSI in Tampa from now through December 2nd. Please check out their website here It is an amazing show that is great for the whole family and there are no bad seats! I highly recommend this show to everyone! The performers were all amazing and flawless! Just a wonderful and unique experience. This type of photography is challenging but I am happy to say I came away with a ton of images I love. I am sharing my very favorite ones here but will link to a larger gallery on my website at the end of this post. No matter how good my still photos are they cannot do real justice what these performers in motion. The photo leading off this post is of Nicolette Fornasari, here are a few more images of her:
Nicolette_fornasari_cirque_italia

Nicolette_fornasari_Cirque_italia

The show opens and closes with Francesca Garrido and Butch Thomas
Francesca_garrido

Butch_thomas_cirque_Itaia
Coco the Clown entertained the crowd in between acts
coco_clown_cirque_Italia
Coco_clown_cirque_Italia
Elena Lev

Elena_Lev_cirque_Italia

Elena_lev_Cirque_Italia

Fornasari Comedy Matadors
Fornasari_matadors-cirque_italia

Fornasari_comedy_matadors
Fornasari_comedy_matadors_dog_cirque_Italia
Of course I loved the dog!
Anastasia Makeeva-
Anastasia_Makeeva_cirque_Italia
Anastasia_Makeeva_cirque_Italia
Anastasia_Makeeva_Cirque_Italia
Anastasia_Makeeva_Cirque_Italia
Anastasia_Makeeva_cirque_Italia

Khongorzul Tseyenoidov
Khongorzul_tseyenoidov
Khongorzul_tseyenoidov

Facundo Arturo Kramer
Facundo_Kramer
Facundo_kramer
Gabriela Zerbini
Gabriela_Zerbini
Gabriela_Zerbini

Cube Duo
cube_duo_cirque_Italia
vladimir_kim_cube_duo_cirque_italia

I am not sure of the name of this performer but he is an amazing singer!


Duo AA-Amazing display of strength!
Duo_AA_cirque_Italia
duo_AA_Cirque_Italia
Duo_AA_cirque_Italia
There were a few performers I did not get quality images of do to my position/lighting etc. I hope to go back to another performance and shoot from a different angle. The show lasts for 2 hours which pass very quickly, there is never a dull moment! At the end the owner of Cirque Italia, Manuel Rebecchi came onto the stage.
Cirque_italia_manuel_rebecci
It was evident how proud he and all the performers are of this show. Once again I highly recommend it! If you would like to view my full gallery of 100+images of the show please click here
Stephanie

Leave a Reply

