Holiday Family Portrait Session On Davis Island-Tampa Portrait Photography


Hello everyone! Today I have some photos to share with you from a family portrait shoot I did recently on Davis Island, which is a small island near downtown Tampa. I did not even know this little beach area existed until my client suggested we use it and I am so glad she did! It is a beautiful area near a dog part, very narrow with water on either side. I had a great time taking a variety of family photos-the two girls-Olivia and Sabrina were adorable and oh so fun to photograph!

I especially love this image. I do not use ‘selective color’ often but really like the vintage Christmas feel it gives off. Love the dresses and halos!

The girls loved being at the beach and it was fun to follow them with my camera. It is all about catching unexpected special moments and I am so happy that I was able to get these precious images!

I just love how sassy Olivia looks in the above image!

Just a beautiful family!

I especially love the above image I cropped to look panoramic-just a beautiful background and the blue chairs go with everything so nicely!

If you are interested in having family portraits, or any kind of portraits done, email me at stephaniellen11@gmail.com. My next post will features photos from the opening day at the Tampa Bay Downs Race Track!

Leave a Reply

