Photo of the Day: Salvador Dali Museum St Petersburg, FL

 
Hello, sorry I skipped a day with my ‘photo of the day’ series yesterday. I simply could not decide which one to use! The first few days of this week it rained all day here in Tampa and I could not get out to shoot anything new. Today was beautiful-hot and humid but beautiful. I attended an event at the new Dali Museum in St. Petersburg. It opened just a few months ago and is an impressive piece of architecture-I hope to do a longer post with more photos soon. It is located in an absolutely stunning area-across from the water there is something beautiful wherever you look! Specs:
Canon 24-105 lens 28mm 1/200 second f8 ISO 100 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

