Photo of the Day: Jessica Silo-Tampa Portrait Photography


This is one of my all time favorite photos. I love silo photos and this one turned out just he way I had hoped! I love the fact that you can see Jessica’s eyelashes and the way the light is hitting the front of her as well.  As I recall this was strictly natural light. I did however change the colors of the background in Photoshop. The original background went from blue to white.  Playing around I came across this blue/orange combination and instantly fell in love with it.  I think it has a romantic and mysterious quality to it. Specs: 85mm. f/8 1/1000 of a second ISO 1000. Have a wonderful day!

One thought on “Photo of the Day: Jessica Silo-Tampa Portrait Photography

Leave a Reply

