Art Prints

Hello, today I would like to announce that you may now purchase prints/canvas wraps/thin wraps and more featuring my best nature and animal photos directly from my website. The above image may be my number one favorite that I have taken to date, a macro of the inside of a white rose. This photo looks amazing printed on Metallic paper.

I also love this sunflower photo, they are some of my favorite subjects and this one stood out to me because it is somewhat heart-shaped.

This photo is much more recent, taken on my recent trip to Saint Augustine of a dog keeping a look out from the very colorful building he lives in. The gallery on my website where these can be found is here:http://www.stephaniellenphotography.com/Art/Art-Prints/13076544_7S2bZ#1285462306_SF6LQqc.  Take a look and please ‘like’ or ‘share’ your favorites on Facebook so that more people get a chance to view them and the rest of my site as well, I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

